govt should spend more money in support of arts than in support of athletic such as state-sponsored Olympic Team.agree or not support opinion

BY and large, it is established beyond fact that a flourishing and prospering environment is a necessity for everyone living in a society. Vividly, authorities are responsible for improving the circumstances of societies. In this regard, financial support is of paramount importance for the establishment and success of a society. There had been no shortage of debate among people, some consider that the government should invest money in support of arts, where others contemplate that authorities need to invest resources for Athletic activities. If I were asked, I would definitely disagree with spending on Arts, rather reinforces the investment in Athletic sports. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoints.

The first compelling reason corroborating my ideas is that government support in athletic sports will leads to the development of a society. It is noticeable that many individuals are jobless and they have nothing that keeps them engaged. Their depressing lifestyle results in an increase in the crime ratio. If those people are provided with the opportunity to participate in recreational activities like sports, it would not only change their situation but also decline the crime rate. It is worth mentioning that when people focus their energy and determination on such activities, it results in bringing fame to society. By way of illustration. Last year, my neighboring state-sponsored Soccer team won a gold medal and prize of 1$0,000. The authorities decided to build a new department for the welfare of society with that prize money. It is crystal clear to see that athletic activities are critical for the betterment and growth of a population.

The second rationale behind my reason is rooted in the fact that individuals participating in such motor activities learn a big deal of practical skills. They develop leadership and teamwork skills that are a big asset in their future career. Not to mention, they are improving their physical and mental capabilities. A healthy body has a sound mind. It is axiomatic that people who are physically active, their brain activity is enhanced to make their life more productive. My example of this matter elucidates my standpoint. Five years ago, I was a couch potato and extremely idle, an average worker at my job. Then I joined my city basketball sports team. It changed my life upside down, I realized the importance of health and lost weight. Not only my physical health improved, but also my work efficiency is enhanced. It is clear to see why I think that why athletic performances need more government support than arts activities. On other hand, many private organizations are ready to sponsor art exhibitions.

By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that spending on athletic activities and creating a state Olympic team is of myriad advantages. For the sake of brevity, a couple of the points are worth reiterating. First, It will result in the advancement of society and brings overall fame to the state. Second, it will improve the health of youngsters and teach them practical skills. A for this writer’s suggestion, I vehemently urge people to raise their votes to get donations for developing a sponsored Olympic team.