Health and wellness is a growing concern for a number of people across the globe. Some people believe a well-balanced diet and exercise routine is the best way to stay healthy. Others suggest that good health has less to do with what you eat, and more to do with how you live. In other words, maintaining positive relationships with friends and family is a better way to remain healthy.

Staying healthy and maintaining well-being are one of the most important issues nowadays in all around the world. Since modern-life rush brings our daily life a constant movement in order to complete our daily routine tasks, many people from different places usually do not care about their health and wellness. That is why these topics have became an important concerns. I beileve that having a good, well-balanced diet and doing exercise on a regular basis would help people to stay health and benefits their overall well-being. I will explain my reasons throughout this essay.

To begin with, there is no doubt that modern people spend less time in kitchen by cooking and consume more forezen, ready meals comparetively to the past. Since those forezen, packed meals mostly contains a great amount of harmful chemicals to presume the meal for a long period of time, those who consume these products oftently would threat their healt by eating these unhealth foods. If people want to be healthy they should consume less ready-meals and replace them with fresh vegetables and fruits. For instance, according to a one dietitation, one of the most essential cause of heart attacks are usually related with a bad diet. People who consume fats, white sugar and white flour are more fragile to have a heart attack particularly after the age of 40.

Secondly, sustaining a healthy way of eating by creating a good diet would not be enough. Therefore, people need to do sports and exercises. The reason for that is the tremendous benefits of exercises to individual’s body and mindset. Exercises help to boost immune system and make people more immune to catch any diases while affecting their mindset. For example during running people realase adrenaline hormone which help them to clear their mind on a particular issues which possibly been occupying their thoughts for a long time. Additionaly, doing sports and exercises help one to burn calories and therefore, lose the unwanted weight.

To conclude, nowadays maintaning a healthy lifestyle is essentially important. And I believe this is would only be possible if people follow a well-balanced healthy diet together with a routine exercises.