Health and wellness is a growing concern for a number of people across the globe. Some people believe a well balanced diet and exercise routine is the best way to stay healthy. Others suggests that good health has less to do with what you eat and more to do with how you live. In other words maintaining positive relation with friends and family is the best way to remain healthy.

Which opinion do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny the fact that health is a major concern of today’s world. In the given scenario, some people believe that in order to stay healthy good food and work out is a key factor. However, other opine that how is your living style has a lot more to do with your health rather than your diet. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that for anyone to remain fit, it is essential to take care of their proper diet as well as their fitness activity. I feel this way for several reason which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To start with, healthy body acquire a healthy food that contains all the diet crucial for a body . To be more precise, over consumption or under consumption of food both are detrimental for our health. I have witnessed this from my own personal experience. One year back I used to over consume food which I like the most that is processed food , fast food etc and do not even dare to touch the food which I hate to eat that is mostly organic ones . This unhealthy habit of mine results in obesity deteriorating my health. As a result, I became sick for a month and finally came to the realization that healthy eating habit plays a vital role in our body.

Next, undoubtedly exercise is a key element for us to stay healthy for a lifetime. In addition, if we manage to do some work out in a daily basis then we need not to spend hours and hours in a gym and eventually we end up burn calories easily. For instance, running or doing any sort of activity that indulge our body movement makes us very energetic and enthusiastic. This action aid us to remain fit and healthy throughout our life. Therefore, we can easily conclude that how important is exercise in our daily life for us to stay healthy.

All things considered, when it comes to our health and healthy life, a proper diet and physical exercise is always welcoming. One should not take their life for granted and should be mindful of the things that are beneficial for their well being.