With help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly.

Some people may insist that due to development of technology, students don't focus on their study nowadays. But, in my opinion, improving technology of study make the educational system more efficient. So, I agree the statement that students recently are able to learn more information and learn it more quickly from helping of technology.

First of all, students can easily access to the information for study. Nowadays, we can find everything in Google and Youtube. I usually find out something for my study in Google and Youtube even it is materials from foreign countries. In Google, I can search many of thesis what is needed for researching papers. From Youtube, I can watch classes which are uploaded by foreign professors without any costs and the videos are completely helpful. If I was not able to use internet or computer, I couldn't do that. Internet makes my study easier.

Secondly, some programs give a efficient learning system. For example, Santa TOEIC which is the growing program for English study use big data for teaching TOEIC. They give some TOEIC questions for tutors and from the answers, they anaylzed what is weakness of each students. After that, they give questions to tutors which can overcome their weakness depending on the collected data. Many of my friends was able to get high TOEIC score using the remarkable program. Without improving technology, it must be impossible to use big data for learning English.

To sum up, developing of technology make people who try to learn something faster than before. Students can get all of the information in the world only sitting on the table and technological improvement give us super effiecient methods of learning which were not able to imagine the past. It seems like improving of technology is really helpful for study.