how to spend the money allocated by government?

How can money help a country? As far as we know, money is the most significant part of our life. According to the researches that published about money shows that the only way to improve a country is money because, it uses for different parts such economic, culture also in different necessary and harmful parts for needy families and children instead of debunking parts. Unfortunately these days money is a really huge obstacle for our country and we must spend it very carefully with plans to solve all problems. It’s the government duty to manage the money and divide it.

How the government must use the money?

Which part of country needs money?

We know that there all more parts in our country which need money but, it turns out that we must spend the money for significant parts. In my view (street and homeless families) (hospitals) are the most erosion parts.

According to New York magazine quests the income of families in Afghanistan is under (2$) every day. That means they are not able to have healthy food, well dress, in this manner government have to spot a huge amount of money for this part to decrease the poverty and present abundant helps.

Secondly: hospitals are the most valuable parts in a country specially in (Afghanistan) because of civil wars. There are so many reasons which shows that people are in need for hospitals, for this reason we must use a really huge amount of money for medicans and hospital equipments for having high qualities. That would not be a really huge obstacle if government money for this part.