how would you spend the money if you were a government official?

Problems have been with people since their birth day to their dead day. But, the significant part is that how we solve them. Governments have had mistaken and making problem since I remember. Especially our government. But two of them are the most remarkable ones. Than we do need to work on them little bit.

Since our country has been the land of war it is natural to have broken and not cemented but, some of streets in this land is like somebody intentionally punished the streets. As an example, the streets of Herat city. And definitely luge amount of this money souled be used in this way. And the government has to spend not only this money but also, more than this on this significant issue.

Even making a look to the places like Afghanistan makes people cry. While they are out of it and talking about it cannot be as tough as living in it. But what if they come inside and make a look to how these miserable people live. Even thinking about this issue might make them feel terrible. In this country there are people who are speculating what to eat at night. And there are boys and girls not even knowing what the throw meaning of living is. Then absolutely it is needed to spend the half of that money on these people. If you look at this statement it might look really cliché but in fact, it’s the realist fact.

As a final remark, we can genially say that this money should be used on these kind hearted but, needy people. Slowly but surely the society is changing and we can remark like this that some years later people are going to notice to point that help these people instead of spending money in the ways that are not necessary so, this point make us feel more confident. But at least there is a hope.