If the government wants to invest in the following three areas what do you think is the most worthwhile land exploration education and healthcare

Governments in every country, should pay attention to education, because its make the people aware of their surround of their environments. In my opinion, when the countries have the educated people they could solve all the problems in logical way.

First, when any government working to grow up the educated children, that children will make the future of that country, and also, they would break the traditional illogical behavior, addition, in this fast advancements of technology grow up all the children in the world should get progress at least to use smarts phone to know about marvelous way in front of them. For example, in China, some of the schools omitted the paper stuffs like as books and somethings like that so they use IPad to record the teachers voice and write down the important notes. And I think in near future it’ll come to all the schools in the world.

Second, if all people educated, they would help each other and also, the health could improve immediately. And when the people aware of everything they should have more respect for each other and thinking about protect landscapes and animals. For example, in Thailand, the citizenship's people hunting turtles, and the population of them going to distinct, but after some years when their children step on develop countries to study in abroad and get aware of everything they had come back to their countries to save the turtle life’s and forbidden to hunting them.

Third, when most of the people study on different fields, they should get aware about the earth problems and solve it, with going to land exploration. Like as in 2017, some scientists go to visit a big volcano to understand about, does it something alive in AA, and after lots of dangerous searching, they could understand, yes, it’s a single cell living there, and its fabulous result for all humans.

In conclusion, when people aware anything they could help others to improve their lives. And I wish these technologies get progress to help all the people in the world.