If there is a way to improve yourself, which one among the three choices you would take?

1- Take more exercise

2- Eat healthy food

3- Reduce the amount of stress

In the present-day societies, health has played a prominent role in all societies. Owing to its paramount importance, a large number of scientists have been always searching for ways to promoting human’s health. Hence, many approaches exist for individuals to enhance themselves and bring a more suitable life for themselves such as doing a regular sport, consuming healthier food, and decreasing the level of anxiety. I assume that doing regular exercise helps people to have healthier life compare to the other option. In the following, the most clear-cut reasons will be discussed.

The first argumentative factor into account is that all physicians believe that in order to have a better life, all individuals must participate in some sports continuously. To shed more light on this matter, a sport not only does bring physical health but also brings mental health. Since ones do some exercise each week, their body releases dopamine in their mind, and one would be happier than others. Dopamine is a hormone that has the responsibility of making happiness. To be noted, by doing sports weekly, people can regulate the metabolism of their body; therefore, they can prevent some hard diseases like a heart attacks or blood pressure. Those kinds of diseases are very hazardous, and bring several remedial expenses for families. Moreover, when people do a regular sport, they would try hard for achieving their goals such as having feet or having a healthier body so that they would attempt to consume healthier food. As a result, healthier foods come with regular exercise.

Another equally significant point asserts is that a brain is both active and effective in a robust body. To elaborate on this point, individuals who have a healthy body can think more effectively and perform impressively. Because their brain is active, they would better assort sundry items, and find an effective solution. Nevertheless, when people struggle with the disease, most of the time they want to find a solution for curing themselves. Furthermore, since individuals have hazardous diseases, they would neither do some activities nor do eat some favorite foods so that they would become depressed person, and the amount of anxiety will be increased. Hence, if stress’s levels are increasing, the working of the mind would increase and makes sundry problems for people.

Having taken all the aforementioned reasons and examples, into account, I personally believe that the most impressive method to have a much better life is to do some exercises constantly. This idea is as a result of these two matters that by participating in some sports humans not only do have healthier bodies but also can decide more effectively and become more prosperous in their lives.