If you could go back to some time and place to live with less pollution, would you want to go?

An ecosystem can be affected by multiple types of pollutions such as air, water, land, noise, etc. Various human activities are involved in increasing pollution, and it just not only affecting humans but the entire ecosystem. If I get a chance to go back a few years, then I would like to go, and live in a less polluted environment. I will elaborate on my reasons in the ensuing paragraphs.

First, urbanization includes numerous industries, and which releases dangerous pollutants in air and water. Common pollutants include carbon monoxide, lead, mercury, etc. Thus, many marine lives become extinct. Not only that but marine animals also get diseases, and it transmits to humans and animals who feed on marine life. If I would be in past then I would be able to explore more about animals who are at the edge of extinction.

Second, nowadays, pesticide use is increased in agriculture to improve the quantity of corps. Thus, the quality of food compromised it leads to many health problems. If I get a chance to go back in past, then I would be able to enjoy fresh organic food, and that does not harm my health. In past, cancer was a rare disease, but today it is very common. Research study illustrates that cancer happens mainly because of the pesticide uses for agriculture.

Lastly, not only industries but vehicles are also causing air pollution. Air pollution is responsible for lung diseases like asthma, lung cancer, pneumonia, and many more. Today, even children are having asthma. However, in past forests were more, so it helped to control damage which is done by human activities. If I live in past, then I would be able to live in a clean and fresh environment. I do not have to face so much air pollution because of the vehicles.

Let’s put in a nutshell, I would be able to live a relaxed life and get clean water and air because of that I would like to go back a few years and live in a less polluted environment.