If you have enough money to buy either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Money is called second GOD in this materialistic world. However, The perfect use of money isn’t a easy task that’s why there is a saying a person who is fool can’t protect his money. From the prompt I would like to do investment in business, if had enough money in my hand.

Firstly, Money always brings money when this is utilized in a suitable way. As business is the best process to make more money, Buying house with extra money will not be worthful enough than investment in business. For instance If a person has extra money he or she could invest it for make more money through which he or she could easily buy a house again.

Secondly, It will help oneself to become mature regarding handling money more carefully as there will be risk in every steps of business activities which may give him opportunities to make himself prepare in meticulous way & Learn the proper use of money in a fastidious ways of thinking.

Furthermore, One can buy a house indeed without make any distal investment with a view point of future value of the house. For instance, In our population are growing rapidly & in a alarming manner. With the increasing number of the population, an auto need is created for the new generation. So, from my point of view & my country it will be very profitable to invest in housing sectors rather than buy houses for personal uses.

In conclusion, I want to complete my opinion with a simple sentence ‘ Buy house not for living, rather buy house as investment for future which will ensure your own home as well as extra money with it to fulfill your other needs’.