If you want to recommend a way to reduce living expenses for your friend, which of the following will you choose? Why? ۱٫ Find a roommate to share a room

۲٫ Do not buy the latest mobile phone, Buy new technological devices less frequently

۳٫ Buy cheap foods and cook home (do not often eat outside)

In the modern era, student life has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, students have always searched for ways to increase student life price. Several ways are introduced to the student for this aim such as choosing a roommate and increase rant of home, preventing buying the last version of cell phone and purchasing low-quality food or cooking a portion of food. I contend that students would reduce their living expenses for sharing their home. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that the price of renting a house is the biggest part of living expenses, so the student may have reduced this price by selecting a roommate. To elaborate on my point, in all countries, the price of renting a house is so high, especially for students. When a student tries to find a proper roommate, they would able to save part of her money. Also, the student has a friend so that they can help each other in their life. Besides, they can share homework such as washing dishes and cloth, cooking food and many other situations like these; therefore, they have able to save their time and spend time for an important purpose like studying their lesson, doing their assignment and preparing their paper.

Another reason which deserves some word here is that a student may save her money and spend it for an important part of her life such as eating healthy food and doing sports. To shed more light on this matter, students healthy is an important part of their life. So, it is not suitable for them to reduce the quality of their food. Because they may not prevent the happenings of some harmful illnesses such as diabetes and heart attack. Hence, they must save their money for eating healthy food and buying organic material for cooking their food. Besides, students need to reduce their stress and fresh their mind by doing some sports. Since they reduce the cost of rent, they would spend extra money on going to gyms. Besides, some student needs the latest version of the electronic device because of their major. Thus, when they reduce the cost of their home, they will able to buy it.

All in all, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that students better share their home with other students for reducing life expences. I believe that students not only can save their money but also can spend an important part such as eating healthy food.