Imagine that there is a large piece of vacant land in your town. What is the best way to make use of it? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although some people might think to build hotel or recreation area to enhance privileges, but I would like to

construct tuition classes on the land in my town to enhance children's' performance.

Piece of land can strengthen base of child a the early age

best way to construct education center to overcome academic weakness

These days psychological problems dyslexia, attention deficit disorders and anxiety

are not uncommon. To address those issue there is stringent need to implement highly equipped

center with advanced facility and scholars. This settle will enable camaraderie for

the learning students by regularly interacting with teachers. It is undeniable truth that

professors are top notch scholars with abundant knowledge about subjects and ability to connect

well with different student's mindset. For instance, one of my friend's kid was suffering from dyslexia

but no one noticed until he scored low grades in English exam consistently. Worried parents heard about

Kummon in their area and admitted child there. Surprisingly, with the support and strategies to enhance learning

and reading he cleared all his English exams with flying colors just with in one year of coaching classes.

Another reason that deserves attention is piece of land can aid in offering sound education makes someone better parents.

It is well know fact that young uneducated single parents are overwhelmed with financial crisis other mental disorders,

so they are least interested in shaping child's future. In contrast, educated parents work strenuously to instill good values

and to notice kid's deficiency that insulates their progression. If child's education is jeopardized then vicious cycle will continue that is uneducated child when become parent might fail to think wisely for own kids. As a result, literacy level as a whole might plummet and poverty might skyrocket in near future. In addition, some country schools barely pay attention to all the student's needs due to

more students in class that is way just sending children to school might not eradicate society problem in general. Thus, educating adoslecents in wide variety of ways ensures beneficial upbringing of future progeny and eventually entire nation.

To sum up, to open up educational classes brought concrete benefits such as enriching weak students brain and educating future parents in wide variety of

ways. As a result, effective use of land is to provide opportunity to the rising children to shine.