Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader.

•Say nothing.

mistakes are an inevitable part of people's live, and they should be solved since they have a lot of impacts on different parts of lives. There are also various approaches to correct the errors. Some people prefer not to state the mistakes to whom did it for instance to their teachers, however, others do in different ways. In my perspective, I prefer to talk to my teacher if she delivered something false after the class with him or her alone. In what follows, I will explain my reasons and examples to illustrate my standpoint.

The first important point is that, by mentioning the teachers' mistakes after the class finished and all the students went out, you do respect them and you do not make them shy. If you do not wait and state the mistakes at the moment the teachers did, the students may do not trust their teachers’ knowledge anymore, because of what their teachers did not know or the incorrect information they taught. The teachers may think your intention is to ruin their reputations and in order to prevent the results they pretend that they did correct and you are wrong. Therefore, it is best to talk with their mistakes after class. A prime example from my own experience may shed some lights on this point. As I was a student in university, one session of biochemistry class I found that the professor delivered the subjects of the structure of enzymes so differently in comparison to the text book I have read, I was shocked but I postpone it to the end of the class. I mentioned his mistakes to clarify the truth. He appreciated that I realized his errors and the way I reminded his mistake, as well as promised me, he will explain the correct information next session. Therefore, by talking about errors after class do not make the teachers shy and do respect their knowledge.

Furthermore, talking about teachers’ mistakes reveals that you are self-confident person and you dare to state your own opinion as well as you assure about your knowledge. For instance, in that session of biochemistry class I was sure about what is the right information and I was brave enough to mentioning the professor's mistake in order to remind him he delivered incorrect information to other students. In another example as you self-esteemed enough to talking about a leaders’ mistakes maybe you did mistake. In this case, you could recognize your mistake and learn something that you have not known. Hence, mentioning the teachers’ mistake would help you learn more.

To sum up, according to all aforementioned reasons, I firmly choose the method that reminding the teachers' errors after class and alone. Since in this was. not only do not disrespect your teachers but also you demonstrate your self-assure.