Imagine that you are planning to take a vacation and are trying to decide between two places to visit. Which of these two options do you believe would give you better information about making your choice? Why? ۱٫ Reading about the places online

۲٫ Discussing them with someone you know who has visited both places

In the modern era, travel has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, most people have always searched for ways to enhance the information about their destinations. Some people may hold the view that using the word wide web is the most practical and useful ways to get enough information about the host place. However, some others may take the opposite viewpoint and believe that asking people who travelled to the destination has several advantageous points than using the online. I contend that using the internet can help better than asking people. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that the internet has up-to-date information about all things. To elaborate on my point, the internet consists of several pages about a place which people want to travel. Each page has a unique writer; hence, all the pages do not have the same information. In other words, when writers want to write an essay on their pages, they consider all information and viewpoints about the place. In these situations, the human would read positive and negative aspect of their destination place. So, they are able to better decide about their travels. However, when people ask others about the place, they absolutely say their viewpoint. In this situation, if they had pleasant memories of this city, they said only positive aspect. And, if they did not have pleasant memories, they only explain about negative aspects. So, people cannot make proper desition.

Another reason which I will deserve some words here is that the internet and online website have much information about the place. To shed more light on this matter, the world wide web supports all aspects of the places. The web sites not only have information but also have a lot of pictures about destination place. Therefore, people be able to see the picture of a place, and they can better decide about their travels. Furthermore, because of having several writers, possible of emitting some information is reduced. But, when ones travel to someplace, they only spend some days in the city. Hence, they would not see all see site and environment of the city. Therefore, their information is limit.

To wrap it up, considering the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the internet is a trustful source for finding information about the place. I believe that the internet not only has up-to-date information but also has a lot of and adequate information in one place.