To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors.

Professors have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is utterly important to value and appreciate them because they provide us with the beneficial information that helps us to guide our nation to imperative progress. Therefore, I believe that the government should allocate more money to increase their wages in order to motivate them to do their job in most orderly and timely fashion. In the following paragraphs due to their benefits in both terms of improving the educational level and enhancing the social skills, I will explain my opinion more clearly.

To begin with, it is vital to start educating the young generations with a wide range of knowledge because this will help them to fulfill their and their country's principle necessities. Indeed, the professors will help them to do so because they are experts who are trained for such a task, they guide them and provide with the basic and fundamental data and skills which have a great influent on their future studying career. For instance, the teachers at the learning institutes are deemed as role model for almost all generation, they advocate their students with the best word of advice that have a great influence on their future personalities and broaden their perspective. So, this will help them to thrive easily in a community. Thus, following them and stay updating with them is essential for their well-being alongside their welfare. Furthermore, following their guides is vital in order for the best results to follow suits. Therefore, the government should show the respect and reputation for them by offering them high salaries that suits their imperative tasks.

Second, the professors have an indispensable role in building up a profound base of the communication skills. In fact, they create a friendlier atmosphere that helps their students to express themselves easily and clearly with their peers and that reflects positively on their future personalities and broaden their horizon. For example, they provide them with a cooperative atmosphere that helps them to engage in a conversation and deal effectively with each other. Moreover, this learns them how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively. So, such a collaborative environment will enhance their interpersonal skills immensely which have a positive impact on their future workflow and productivity. In contrast, those who use to be isolated and not follow the professor's guidelines, they will be more vulnerable to a vast array of obstacles because they lack such a skill. In conclusion, the professors should be valued for their incredible role in improving their student's social abilities.

To sum up, the government authorities should have the obligation and eagerly seek to value their professors because they are the cornerstone of the society. Hopefully, they will be appreciated and respected in order to perfect their tasks and guide our children to a success.