Improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a country. do you agree or disagree?

with the development of society, no one can deny the importance of education as the main foundation of a civilized society. The authorities of a country always seek the most efficient ways of providing facilities and opportunities for people to move up the ladder. Thus, it has been always a controversial issue whether improving schools take priority over other factors leading to the successful development of a country or not. I subscribe to the first idea due to several reasons. Two of which are elaborated upon hereunder.

The first reason it should be taken into consideration is its undeniable effect on communicational skills. For instance, in modern schools, students are allocated into several groups and they make a lot of class presentations, convocations, projects, and workshops with each other. Through which one’s personality will perfectly develop for future society inasmuch as People with developed communication skills will have a better chance for their job opportunities. Additionally, a well-founded power of negotiation plays a crucial role in all parts of society like businesses, politics, and the economy. Moreover, students would learn to position their ideas, share their information and knowledge, and accept opposite views. Consequently, they can meet their challenges more easily than others who do not have the same dexterous experiences.

Another important key aspect is the paramount effect of state-of-the-art schools on developing a country. It is needless to say that a country will never be able to stand up, have the chance to make big progress, and deal with complexities without innovation and advanced technology these days. Undoubtedly, schools will make that happen for a country by providing researching and inventing areas. As we can see, the leading countries in the world are the ones that have the newest and most advanced technology. It is obviously the direct result of improving the quality of education by placing emphasis on improving schools. Accordingly, future workers will be able to function in new industries, related to technology and science, by learning up-to-date information, gaining more knowledge, thinking critically, and experience more creatively in these schools rather than in ordinary schools.

To sum up, with all these taken into account, as education is of pivotal significance in developing a country, improving schools take priority over any other efficient factors leading to reach this ultimate goal. Enjoying well-developed schools will not only boost students’ communicational skills but also paves the way for them to demonstrate their abilities in high-tech future job environments. Therefore, wouldn’t it be approved to adhere to principles of ameliorating the facilities and quality of our schools?