Nowadays everything is more precisely and cheap, computers are improving our lives in different ways and situations even though humans steel need to control, to fix and to creat they. I think this change is positive and helpful for humans and do not make decrease the disponibility of jobs for people. There are my reasons to support my vision.

First of all, medicine is evaluating a lot the use of robots to do some surgery, and it is more precisely and without risk to some wrong happen in the procedure. Although these robots are doing the action about the surgery, a doctor needs to control than and create the robots as well, actually, this creation involves a bug quantity of professionals for example, a computer programmer, an engineer, and of course a doctor. Two years ago I had a problem with my appendicitis and I did a surgery to solve this problem. The procurement was done by a robot called Da Vinci which is the most modern equipment for this situations. The doctor controls everything and there were a lot of people in the room, another doctor, one nurse, my sister, which was a medical student and one anesthetist. Even though a robot did my surgery, the same people continue involved in the procedure. In addition, my recuperation was very good because of Da Vinci is very precise and minimus evasive.

Additionally, computers and technology make our lives cheaper and easy helping us to not lost our jobs. The business environment is all the time needing more knowledge and time. Telecommunication changed the ways of teaching and learning. Nowadays is very normal for universities to offer online courses using a lot of technology, they use the must high tech computers and this helps us to study anywhere we are. But the system still needs the professors, the cameras guys, the programmer's computer. The difference will be that we won't need to go into the classroom to learn and the institution will spend less money because of they will decrease they utilities and the tuitions will decrease making this courses cheaper than the regular. The students avoid spending time on traffic because they are able to study anywhere. When I finished my graduation I started to work and the time was too short for me to study, and I wanted to do my post graduation. I chose to do this online because the time that I had was only at night, and the school created a software very user-friendly, the price was 40% less than the regular, the professor was the same and the books were all in pdf. I finished this spending less money, with the best professors and in my home. In fact, technology is making our lives much better.

In conclusion, this advanced of technology create robots, and super fast computer to help us and even though some of than do the humans works, they still need a person to control and to do maintenance.