Nowadays, some people hold the idea that people spend a lot of time for their enjoyment rather than doing things they should do, others have negative attitude for this idea. As far as, I am concerned, I agree with the statement that people spend a lot of time for their enojyment rather than interesting their responsibilitities or duties. My reasons for this point are listed as follows.

One of the primary reasons is that presence of too many students at places like bars, night clubs, playstation cafes, shopping malls and entertainment in final or midterm weeks of their schools show that a lot of student behave very irresponsible at very important times of their life. Maybe it is acceptable that spending some time in places for enjoyment at free times but at final or midterm weeks, it is very harmful situation for their life and career. For example, when I was at dormitory in university, I observed that many of my friends go to outside before one day of their finals so I was feeling sorry for their families because they had been thinking that their children was studying. Therefore, I can conclude that many people spend a lot of time to not think about their future.

Another reason why I agree with the above statement is that according to the statistics, the development levels of countries decrease in a lot of countries. This shows that people don't work enough. For instance, in Egypt, people are very lazy to go work and offends increased exponentially by every year. According to the news, the a lot of Egyptian people travel historical places instead of going to find a job for their life. It is not just made by Egypt, many countries in europe, people looking for their enjoyment.

In a word, irresponsible behaviours of students and low level of development of countries shows that people tend to focus their enojyment rather than their responsibilities. Taking account of all these points, we can conclude that people spend too much time for personal enoyjement.