Independent Writing The government wants to fund one of the following areas to improve children's education. Which one do you think is better? Why? -hire more teachers to teach in a small class - make preschool education before kindergarten mandatory - pr

There is no doubt that nowadays, children's education plays a crucial role in people's lives. No one can deny the direct and indirect effect of the impact of teacher's approach on students' learning. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is an essential part that the governments should allocate some funds to enhance it. I firmly believe that if some training courses are funded, there will be more sophisticated teachers who will have a great number of advantages for children's education. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve the two of the most outstanding reasons which will aptly elucidate my viewpoint.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that the effect of teachers' method for teaching on children's learning is impressive. In other words, the more professional the teachers are, the more enthusiasm to educate will be created in students. By considering this fact, the governments are obliged to allocate a considerable budget to grow up the skilled tutors by providing some improving courses.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that in every field growing professional individuals, is one of the most fundamental points of efficiency and prosperity in societies. In fact, although the subjects that are taught to students in these grades are generally less complicated, the educating approach enjoys a high level of influence on their education process in the future. Therefore, the teacher's education must be directly considered as an undeniable effect on children's education.

To make a long story short, if you take to account all the reasons mentioned above, it can be concluded the most significant areas in which the government ought to consider a determined fund, is to provide an infrastructure for teachers to become more adept. By doing so, the astute and creative children will be certainly delivered to society. Consequently, it is highly recommended that the government should create some institutes for improving tutors' knowledge.