Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion.

Money play an important factor in our lives. With money we can purchase our dream house, dream car and fulfell our goals. Although some people prefer to spend money once they earn it, I prefer to spend money some time in the future. The basis for my views is because future can hold so many surperises. Possissing money can save me in the rainy days, improve my family education level or buy my dream house.

There is no deny that future hold many changes that we are not well prepared for. For example, some people can suffer form certain disease or illness that required immediate medical intervention. Since medical expenses like surgery, hospital fees and medication are costly, patients could postpond the treatment if they don't have enough money. Thus, this could pose risk to patients' live's.

In addition to the unexpected changes, improve my family level of education is another important factor why I prefer to spend my money in the future. Given that with ever increasing in college tuition fees, only people who are possess good amount of money can afford enrolling their children at well reputation universities. If I spend all my money on stuff that I don't really want now, I will loss the oportunity to enrol my children into the university they wish to join.

Finally, buying my dream house is another aspect that pushes me to save money for the future. In my home town, Vancouver, house prices are increasing incredibly. Provided that average house can cost at least one million dollars, customers reuired to pay at least 10 precent down payment. Not to mention, ulternative house expenses like furnture, wall painting and garden maintenance. If I spend all my money now, I will lose the hope to buy my dream house in the future.

AS a conclusion, Even though some people prefer to spend their money now to enjoy their live's, spending my money in the future on something that I really want will have significant tangible advantages not only for me, but also for my family.