It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Lately it has been announced that a new library can be built in my neighborhood.

However, as I am concerned, there is no longer such a plan. The argument of my point of view is the following. For starters, people seldom sell a book in recent times. With the improvement of technology. And in technology, humans have many techniques to enjoy themselves. I could watch television at home, Pass to observe the sport of soccer, play basketball and so on. In my place of birth, every time I choose Reading book in a library. They decide to rent a book and read it at home, that's better cozy

In addition, there are many libraries now. As I admit, it's better to walk fifteen minutes.

Between the 2 theaters of my community. As a final result, it is obvious that it is not necessary. 1/3 one. If we build all the other libraries, ordinary humans consistent with the library will decrease, which It makes each library earn much less money. However, there is no less important, to a certain extent, a waste of money. Some of the fields. For example, there is a better faculty. Take a few middle children

One hour to go to high school from home. If we are able to build any other school with preference in the theater, Students spend less time on their manners, that's safer because there are many buses and cars on the street.

In conclusion, it is necessary to define these reasons for the occasion at the time it will be created to shape a Complete organic and, as a result, it turns out to be more persuasive than any of them. Then any questioning character I need to agree that it is not necessary to build a library.