it is importan to tell truth always

These days, we can find hardly relationship based on honesty and loyalty. Some people prefer to tell a white lie when their benefits is at stake. Even though there are a lot of such people, but, I personally insist to telling truth to people with whom I communicate. As a Persian proverb says: there is not any legacy valuable than truth, in my opinion too, it is a significant and priceless characteristic in people with whom we want to get along for the simple reason that we always can trust them. It is equally important to make friendship and communicate with others honestly and tell them truth under any circumstances because of its advantageous for both us and our friends. By this way, we can be free of stress about the lie, even white lie, and other feel more close to us, and also it add an improper characteristic to our personality, lie easily.

Firstly, we can rely on our friends unless they be honest with us. In fact, we get communication with others in order to spend our life nicely. We spend most of our happy times and sad times with our friends. It will be shape in a good condition if people treat with each other fairly, accordingly it stem from telling truth always. For example, some people make a wrong toward their friends and try to not reveal for them by telling lie, even they think it is a white lie to keep relationship, their friends would be disappointed with it. It have more permanent effects in comparison to tell truth and give explanation about the reason of wrong. The lies often destroy an individual faith in his or her friends. They cannot rely on them no longer and they will always weigh on the right and wrong treatment.

Secondly, people who tell lie their friend under some conditions, will be always concern about revealing it through their relationship and following weaken their friendship relation. They will not be relax to behave with their friends routinely. One effect of this condition is that they must always think about what to say. For example, my brother have told a white lie to our sister who is his best friend in his life, now he is stressful about his lie and sometimes question from us if she know it. Besides, he cannot make a good communication with her because of a feeling of regret and being guilty. But additionally, as a Persian proverb says lie bring more lie, someone who tell lie, cannot stop telling lie. So, by passing time it is high possible to be a lier person in all aspect of his or her life. To explain why it will happen we can look at a principle of psychology, a behavior can convert to a habit, and a habit can came a characteristic in human beings.

By taking all of these in account, in my opinion it is vital for everyone to be honest toward other people in his or her social life. Telling truth, bring a lot of benefits for people. They make have free-stress relationships with other. The people can trust to them, so they will have more valuable and reliable relationships with others. And least but not last, their characteristic of being honest will not change.