It is important to improve our skills and knowledge as much as possible Some people prefer to learn from individuals who have mpre experience than they do like teachers and supervisor instead of learning from peers like there colleagues and classmates Do

The majority of individuals would agree with the notion that over the past few decades the competition among human beings has been increased. It is vital to say that people must upgrade their skills frequently in order to live a prosperous life. Some think our teachers and our bosses are the best tools from where we can explore new skills. However, others hold a different opinion that classmates are the best choice that can teach an individual. From my perspective, the former view carries more weight. I take the position on account for the following reasons.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that educators have real-world experience who can provide more complete and comprehensive information. On the contrary, the young ones are usually full of bright ideas and life plans, but their plans are hypothetical and irrational most of the time. Indeed, the people who are in higher positions have matured and hard facts that they have gained through real-time practical experiences. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was a sophomore at the university, I was working on a biology project. While working on an experiment, I was stuck at one stage even though I have followed all steps correctly in the experiment. Initially, all my batchmates tried to clear my doubt, but finally, my professor’s advice opened my eyes to the fact where I was missing key points. Hence, I might not have finished the project on time if my educator would have not guided me on a better choice.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is that the teacher and the boss are trained as an educator from the institutions, and they have a long time of work experience to work at the higher level so that they can advise on a better way. In contrast, a young person who is a master of his field may be unable to teach others if he lacks experience in conveying information to beginners. Therefore, it might be a bad idea to take guidance from them. To elaborate this more, several years ago, I shared an introductory physics class with my friend name Roe. He was very intelligent and used to achieve impressive grades in that subject. One week I was struggling to understand one topic, and Rea agreed to tutor me for that topic. Our tutoring sessions did not go well because he was unable to make me understand even the most basic topic. Therefore, I went to the professor for the solution, and surprisingly, he cleared my doubts within half an hour. Thus, I would say it was my professor who helped me out to understand the topics, whereas my friends failed to do that although he was a great student in the class.

Lastly, having discussed the issue from this point of view, I rather look into it from another standpoint. Admittedly, there are evident benefits to learn from our teachers and our boss, but it might not be effective in every case. Sometimes, due to the social norms, the students are hesitant to discuss some topics with the teachers, despite the fact that those topics are included in the syllabus. On the other side, students can always have an open conversation with their classmates on any topic as they come from the same age group and share the same thought process. That is why they would not hesitate to discuss their doubts with them.

All in all, contemplating all remarks, I strongly believe that people can learn more from individuals who are above us than from people on the same level. This is because they tend to have more experience than younger people and because they are more likely to give better explanations than the young person