Is it more important to be able to work with a group of people on a team or to work independently? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer

We all know that Unity is the best policy.In our daily life, we need in some places a group of people to get outstanding result.Similarly,in our workplaces like multinational companies,big manufacturing companies need a group of people to achieve the perfect outcome of particular work.I personally believe that working in a group is the best rather than working individually.I am going to explain my view-point in the following paragraphs.

To begin with,Working with a group on a team always gives the best output of any work.If we work in a group ,we can get many people with different thinking power,different managing strategies,knowledge in different fields or technologies etc.Knowledge in different technologies will give the proper idea like where we can use various technology to get proper output.With this we will able to get best product with largest profit and least time.As a tangible example,Last year I was involved in a very critical project in my current organization.There we had a group of 7 people.We were assigned to finish a mobile project which had both frontend as well as backend development.And we got strict instruction that we need to write minimum lines of code containing all expected features.I was the person who developed the frontend part with very new technologies and other members were involved in backend development and in other stuff.We used to discuss everyday our project development where every members used to share their work with proper knowledge transfer.Then I got lots of knowledge where I didn't work before.

Another salient point to corroborating my view-point is Working in a group also increase the communication power.In a workplace some members might have less communication power and for that reason particular person not able to interact with other members in an organization.But if we work in a group it will increase the communication ability as well.People can able to interact with all level of person like manager, lead, coworker etc.

Last but not least working in a group also helps us to know the potential ability of individual person.People can come to know either they are capable to work in a group or not.

As a conclusion,I believe working in a group will broaden our horizon,increase our knowledge,enhance our communication power.Combination of all will give us a very good outcome in any field.