It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation

Govenment should make several improvements for poeple dwelling in its country to make their life better, more profitable and healtier. One of the most important issue in our country, Turkey, is transportation. It is a really serious problem so I absolutely disagree that it is more important for govenments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation.

First supportive idea that I want mention is that public transportation is a curial becase the increase amount of cars effect air badly. In time, air have been polluted and this effects people life seriously. I believe that instead of using private cars, using public transportation daily absolutely makes air better and people will not get serious ills because of air pollution.

Additionally, the other important issue about public transportation is that there is not enough buses and people are trouble when they want to use buses. To illustrate, I always use bus to go to my company from 40 minutes far away from with bus and also 1 and half an hour with my private car. Therefore, I prefer bus but i wait the empty bus for a twenty minutes almost everday because lack of buses in my country. Government must do something about it because not only me but also many people like me get angry and feel uncomfortable about it. Infact, our life standards decrease.

Besides, air pollution and decreasing life standards , one of the most important thing is that there is traffic and people do not want to use their cars actually because it. They face it everday and this makes them angry, also this makes people life standard worse too. If people used buses, there would not be traffic but people feel mandotory due to lack of buses.

Thus, goverment should find new ways of transportation because of many cruial effects of people life.