Jobs are to work three days for long hours or short hours with two days off

Undoubtedly a job is crucial for our life. Work supplies your demands and provides you with money that everyone today in need of. Actually there are two types of work where someone may work three days for long hours as much as 15 hours a day, another type those who work five days per week only 8 hours a day and have 2 days as a weekend. In my opinion, I believe that working five days is better than three long days . I feel this way for two reasons,which i will explore in the following essay.

First of all, every human needs a bit of rest every day to keep his energy for the following day. Lots of studies report that every individual needs at least eight hours for sleeping per day. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When i started to work two years ago , i used to work ten hours a day, i thought that it will be okay since i was freshly graduated and full of enthusiasm. Later on i felt terribly bad with an incredible headache and lost the ability to concentrate, then i realized that long hours working stole my energy gradually. However, i was just twenty-four years old i started to take pain relief medicine and decided to work only eight hours a day and had two days off per week.

Secondly, working too much long time may break the relationship in one`s family. Since everyone may work for about twelve or fifteen hours a day so there will be no time for family to gather. For instance, my friend john used to work for fourteen hours every day, additionally he might spend his off days in his office at home trying to finish a lot of work and projects ,actually he did not see his family for like a week. John felt upset about this and told me that he might shorten his long hours at work and started to focus on spending more time with his family .

In conclusion, i am of the opinion that succesful jobs are those to work eight hours a day with two days off.

this is because spending too much hours working per day might hurt your health and break up your relation with your silibings and household members .