Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when our grandparents were children. I am totally agree with the above statement, because of many reasons. The first reason I want to mention is the improvement of science. Second reason is the situation dominating our country. Last reason is human being aim to live convenient.

Science improvement always has been in an increasing manner, which leads the human life through convenience. For example, when our grandparents were children, the level of medicine and healthcare was far away from the level that is today. If one got an illness maybe that was an unknown illness, and might even die because of that, but today thanks to the improvements made in this field, almost every illness has a solution or at least has been recognized, and there are available suggestions to avoid each kind of sickness.

The condition dominating our country, affects the way we live. When our grandparents were children, our country was in a bad condition, there was war between the dominant government and the Great Britain, each of the sides aiming to take control of our country. Our grandparents had to do something, to avoid our country's government from being dropped by external forces. Comparing to that time, in which everyone had to fight to be free, we are more comfortable having opportunity to study instead of being forced to fight.

Human being aim to be convenient and live comfortably. To acquire this target, human is required to to take advantage of his mind, and think about new things that brings convenience to his/her life. As mentioned earlier science has been in an improving manner, means that the level of knowledge today is designed to make today life more convenient than the time our grandparents were children.For example, vehicle appliances used today like bicycle, motorcycle, car, bus, and airplane have made travelling easier than it was when our grandparents were children. Mobile is the device used to communicate with people who are far from us, without having to be physically near to them, as it was when our grandparents were children.

The way we live today makes our life easier than the way our grandparents lived. That is because of the improvement of human knowledge, the condition dominating the country and the aim of living convenient.