Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children

I strongly believe that today our lives are easier than the time when our grandparents lived. My notion will be investigated in this essay with following reasons.

First of all, transportation have improved by developing cars, busses, planes, ships and so on. Improvement in transportation opened the way of the job opportunities because now it is easy to reach a place by public transportations or by private transportation. This is one of the big steps that have made in the pass. Also, it is easier to go to hospitals, schools, markets shortly, everywhere. Therefore, transportation have become a part of the industry and a way of making money so, the burden of unemployment was decreased.

Secondly, communication have got better and better every day and now it is an inseparable part of our lives. I can not imagine a life without cell phones, computers and more importantly internet. By internet, it is so simple to do anything such as money transfer, market shopping, paying bills and more. Moreover, today one can communicate a person in seconds readily by using smart phones even this person is abroad. For example, I studied abroad and it was not a problem to call my parents, that is why I did not feel alone even in the beginning of that period of time. My grandparents say that, in the past it was very difficult to call a place even for an emergency.

Last but not least, economy got better in time. With the increase in the salary of the people, the life standards of everyone has risen. Additionally, people had the chance to catch the life standards of the time. Now, it is not so hard to find a job and earn money. That gives confidence to person to be able to do or buy the things he/she wants and provide to them/their family. Furthermore, social lives of people has been getting better and that provides a happier person. From my window, the happier the person the more successful the person.

As a conclusion, our lives are definitely easier than past because of the reasons I explained. That is why with the improvement of technology, I believe, life will be easier in the future.