making risky decision

The first reason coming to my mind is that being skillful enables people to become prosperous in their lives. As a matter of fact, people who have a lot of experience know how to do their tasks without spending a great deal of time, how to manage their issues. Nowadays, we are living in a competitive world which everything is changing so dramatically. For this reason, taking the risk can thereat their future. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better, There was a time that I had worked in an advanced company and I could save a hoard of money by working in that company for three years. Then, I had an idea to start a business in the field of information theory. I started to establish my business by taking a risk because the atmosphere of that field was so competitive I had failed and lost my all saved money. For this reason, had I took a risky decision, I would have established my business easily and become success easily.

The second reason why I agree with it is that when people make a risky decision and try to new things, they fall in the stressful situation. In fact, this stressful situation makes them nervous and has a negative impact on the result of their decision. For example, when I was a bachelor student, I had a part-time job at university campus magazine as a reporter. As I remember, one time, I had an interview with professor Nejati who is a well-known businessman in my country. Subsequently, He told me that a high percentage of people who take risky decision are the ones suffering from a lot of hard mental diseases because their mind is involved with their decision all the time and they always think about the what they are doing. As a result, the more people do what they are skillful enough in doing that, they are able to experience a healthy lifestyle.