Many people have a close relationship with their pets These people treat their birds cats or other animals as member of their family In your opinion are such relationships good Why or Why not Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Pets are always the best friend of humans. These relations keep going from years to years. Some people treat their pets as a family member and have a close relationship with their pets. I think this relationship good. I hold this opinion because of several reasons which explain as follows.

Firstly, I want to discuss about how this relationship works. When we pet an animal, they things we as their parents and they start acting like that. The amount of care and love make this bond strong day by day and when they feel comfortable, they start to communicate with us by their body language. This bond is unique, and very few people will get succuss to maintain it as long.

Secondly, this kind of relationship brings happiness and also it helps to reduces the tress. And maybe that is the reason some people have a very close relationship with their pets. They didn’t expect more from us, and that is the reason we feel more relax with them. Also, they help us to heal mental illness, because they sense it and try to make more love and affection towards us. I want to explain this point by giving my own example, I have a pet cat, and her name is Kittu. She is very close to me from starting, but this bond gets stronger over the time. There was a phase in my life when I suffered from a depression, and that time I feel that she senses this and she started spending a more time with me. And also, she never leaves me alone and also, she always forcing me to play with her. With the time, I forgot my problems and that makes me more relax and peaceful. This is reason, I had a very strong bond with my pet and I am close to her.

Therefore, I think pets are always help humans in different ways and that is the reason some people have a close bond with their pets.