playing sports teaches people more important lessons about life

In the world full of sickness it is much important to keep ourselves and others happy because a healthy mind gives rise to a healthy body and vice versa. Sports have been of much importance since the time of Roman empire, where it was a means of huge social gathering and a free spirit. These days sports is given equal amount of importance in every country considering that it is a blessing for good health. There are other benefits of sports listed below.

Firstly, sports teaches us a good team work and inculcates a team culture. In many spheres of life we face a strong dismay however, with a strong team spirit it gets easy to crack such dismal strategy and it instead becomes fruitful. It teaches us to work in different situations and to coordinate with different types of people.

Secondly, it helps to cure disease in the body and becomes the shield against many diseases. Studies show that fighting spirit and count of WBCs increases if a person is physically fit. As per study even AIDS can be cured to an extent. Physical fitness or games are of much importance.

Finally as a conclusion sports teach us life lessons and never to give up spirit.