In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There is no shortage of opinion on whether students should attend school early in the morning or later in their day. In my opinion, I totally agree that students be present at school early morning during their educational life. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First, one of the main advantages of waking up early and showing up at school is improving students' health conditions and mental activities. According to an article, I read two weeks ago published by the American Association of psychiatric states, Ninety percent of people who wake up early in the morning and start their day will reduce their chance of developing diabetes and high blood pressure in the future. Moreover, it mentioned that the brain would function properly. As a result, they will enhance their lifestyle in the future.

Second. When students are present at school early morning, they would have enough time to do other activities after school, such as hang out with friends, go to the gym, and go to the supermarket. On the other hand, if I start school late, I would not enjoy all these activities since I get out late from my school or university and, I would miss out on the happy moments in my life.

Third, another benefit from beginning school early morning is that I would have a part-time job after school. Having a job through my educational path would help me promote certain skills in my personality as communication skills. From my personal experience, I remember when I was a student at San Diego High School. Five years ago, I worked as a Cashier in McDonald's Fast Food Restaurant in my city. This experience helped me a lot since I was able to speak with various people and make more friends. Besides, I was able to satisfy my financial needs as my personal pocket expenses and pay my school tuition fees.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that students should start school early in the morning. This is because they would boost their body health and intellectual ability, and they would have time to organize their day to achieve other responsibilities and be financially dependent. My recommendation is that the government issue new rules to all school districts to schedule classes in the early morning during school semesters.