In many places students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning w

School years is essential part of our life. We all had great moments and memories from school that we cannot forget. We got friends and second family that we still retain some of them. School friends are the best and the most loyal. Although some people think that it's better for students to start school late at the morning, I think that starting school early in the morning is better, as students will have better organized schedule and they will be more concentrated for learning.

Starting school early would help students and their parents to better organize their schedule. For example, students will have to finish up their homework and sleep early to wake up in the early morning and be ready for school. Parents will also have more time in the morning before work to prepare breakfast for them and drop them off to school. Moreover, when school starts early it will also finish earlier, so kids will have more time to spend with their friends and family after school. For example if a school starts at 7am in the morning it will normally finish at 2pm and kids have all the rest of the day to do their homework and enjoy time with the loved ones.

Concentration and good ability to understand is very essential for students. Some classes rely mostly on comprehension and understanding rather than memorizing. For example, math classes require the most concentration while teacher is explaining different mathematical theories, and starting school early is very helpful for students, as they have the best concentration and stamina at the early morning. Furthermore, teachers will greatly benefit from starting early, as they also will have a fresh mind and good mood to teach students. Most people including teachers have the maximum energy in the early morning to have a better productivity rate and make sure that they meet the standards they set for theirself to be considered successful in their work.

All in all, I think that starting school early has many benefits for students, parents and teachers like setting up a better day schedule and better productivity during the day.