In many places students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the mornin

Since ancient times schools started their work very early in the morning and this tradition continued until today. However some educational facilities give opportunity to study much more later but compared with each other, I prefer early studying and here is why.

First of all, human brain better works early morning and this time is the best for studying. Your mind is fresh and you can easily soak up any information like a sponge. The only problem with this time of education is sleep time. Nowadays, it is already normal for kids and teens to sleep very lately. This is obviously shortening sleeping time which will have a awful negative impact on their health and learning skills.

Secondly, with this type of learning, they have a lot of free time during the afternoon and evening. This free time can be used for playing games, reading an additional books which they want, talk to their friends or doing homeworks. The last one is really important because it is indivisible part of learning and education which makes the knowledge keep stronger in your mind. Also, we must also remember that besides schoold, children may have a lot of other activities and trainings and for it they also need a huge amount of free time.

And finally, a huge part of available jobs now have a constant and defined time schedule of work which is very close to the school ones. This means that after finishing the school, you and your body will be already familiar with waking up at a very early morning. For employee, it is benefit too because you are ready for working from the beginning of the job and it is more likely that you will finish much more tasks at the same amount of time.

In conclusion, I would like to say that if most of the schools now teach so early it lead us to thing that that morning education proved his benefits and it is much more better thaan late time education. Untill something new wil be offered, this type will remain as a best one.