Movies and television strongly influence the way people behave Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer

Contemporary, many people spend their leisure time watching television such as movies and dramas. Therefore, television strongly influences the way people behave. I will divide three parts, teenagers, twenties, elderly people to support my opinion.

First, teenagers are the most influenced by television to bad things. These days, many students watch movies and imitate things that are bad to them, such as drinking beer, taking drugs, and fighting. I think it is the outcome that television made. For example, on news reports the teenagers wanted to be a superman like in an animation, so they jumped in the twenty- story building.

Second, television also gives hope to the twenties. Many dramas or movies tell us if you do your best, whenever you can get a good outcome. Accordingly, it lets the twenties challenge something. Furthermore, the dramas show us many jobs, thus, it can help them find their dreams.

Lastly, the television also helps many elderly people. In television, there are lots of programs that are related to health. Therefore, it can help elderly people. In addition, many types of advertisements can help them . This is because many of them do not know what is good or what is new. This is why the advertisement can help elderly people.

This is why I think television influences the way people behave. Consequently, I think we should watch healthy programs especially for children. From now, we careful to watch television and let it operate to ours good way.