Never never give up, means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree?

Life difficulties definitely come in different forms and shapes. They can be sweet or painful as well. No one in the world can scape some kind of difficulties, which will accompany us in a whole life. Indeed, success is one of the most important life goals for everyone but every mature human being has to admit that success will be a blank dream without difficulties. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether people should bend over backwards in order to be successful in their lives or not. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that success is one of the greatest and important life goals that every human being like to reach. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that although there are many trials and tribulations in daily life, vast majorities of people make an efforts to overcome those difficulties. Scientifically speaking, by and large, it is establish beyond doubt that every human being like to be successful not only in specific field but also in every single facet of their lives. For example, Thomas Edison never gave up in his career and his persistence and working long hour in laboratory provided an opportunity for him to become one of the significant inventor all around the world. Delving further into the issue reveal that every human being by nature like to keep trying and work hard in order to achieve their life goals. In fact, hardly ever do people lose their incentive and become hopeless. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country show that a plethora of people make plans for their future in order to be successful and they never stop working hard since reach their life goals. It goes without saying that they want to ensure their life through being diligent.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that people never stop in order to enhance their self-esteem. Broadly speaking, people all around the globe need to be confident and if they work hard and overcome obstacle they have this chance to boost their self-confidence. To put it in other word, people should keep trying and bend over backwards to reach their pinnacle of their life and work hard in order to be self-sufficient. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, many people are on the belief that they can be successful and reach their life goals through hard working. Indeed, in some case not only could not working hard be helpful but also could be waste of time. Actually, although keep trying can bring many benefits, people need to be intelligent and make a sound decision in order to be successful and achieve their life goals. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, people should work hard in order to be successful in their life. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that human being need to be successful in their everyday life and they can reach to this aim through hard working. In addition, if people make an effort and follow their life goals, they can improve their self-esteem and feel honored. I highly suggest that people should try hard in order to reach their goals.