Now Parents are more involved in their children's education than the parents in the past.

No one can deny that there are both the positive and negative aspects of the topic entitled "Now parents are more involved in their children's education than the parents in the past". If I were forced to choose, I would definitely suggest that modern parents are more aware for their children education for a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, in past parents doesn't realize the need of education. They might think that for survival, there is a need to earn. In early ages, parents main motto is to marry their next generation and, make them settle. According to the ancient decades, people are unaware of need of education for development for us or society. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been highly influenced by own personal experience. I had seen in my grandparent's village, that sibling of mine was kept on doing work with their parents and there is a lack of school or colleges in their areas. For this reason, former society had not known the need of education for themselves.

Secondly, latter people realize that with education many problem of different areas has been solved. With learning, we find out the measure required for the reduction of pollution in a different sector, also we get to know why there is an urge of sustainability. Drawing from my own experience, I found out that industrial effluent directly enters streams and rivers in my adjacent area. I was asked to find out the possible cure to save marine life. Because of my scholar experience, I gave that treatment technology to industry before washing out their effluent anywhere. It is certainly clear to see that, education is the path to solve problem.

In the light of the above mentioned reason, I strongly believed that education is the need for a developing country. It plays a role in the progress of the world. It takes you as well as nation on greater height.