Nowadays, many movies or films are based on books. Some people prefer to read the original book before they watch the movie, other prefer to watch the movie before reading the book. Which one do you prefer?

Watching movie is one of the best way to kill some time and relaxing. Although many prefer to read the story on the book and then watch films which are based on books, I on the other hand like to watch movies which are based on books first and then read the book. I will address the most discernible reasons in the following why I feel this way.

To begin with, in the books writers have a lot of time to tell readers about his story character and can create fantasy world, but in movies because of some limitations such as time and technical restriction, directre is not able to do that. Accordingly, when people read the book first they expectation increased and wanted to see exact scene in the movie, the result would be dissaponting. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Several years ago I have read famous book named Lord of the King. I noticed ten years ago, they wanted to produce that book film. However, I read the book and know the story but when it came to Cinama I went to see that. I expected to see the great war in fantasy world. Unfortunately, I was really dissapointed when watched that, because they manipulated some part of the story, because the lack of the technology advance and because of the time limitation.

Moreover, criousity is one of the reason that stimulate people watch movies to the end, in order to know the result of the movies. If someone know the story in advance I think there is no reasons remain for him to watch that not only that but also he may annoy others. To share personal experience. Last month my brother and I went to watched dead pool movie. My brother read the book before,thus he know the story. In the cinama he told me what happend next and went out the saloon to but things which was annoied others people and kill my exiting

In conclusion, it is for all the aforementioned reasons, I prefer to watch movies which are based on books first then read the book because of some limitations directors may manipulate story which is dissapointe audiance, and because people do not have the reasons to see the whole movie because they know what happen in the end.