Nowadays, the world is developing at a very rapid pace and we are constantly forced to make a lot of choices that can affect the rest of our lives. Do you agree or disagree with the idea that should always ask someone else for help when we need to make an important decision? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

In this sophisticated world which we live in, every things change very fast and nobody can be up to date with them easily. It is so important for us to increase our information and data when we want to decied in a vital issue. While some people think that they could make any essential decisions by themeslves and not need to consult with experts, others disagree. In my view, we should take other professional ideas before making imoportant decission for two reasons, which I delve into in the following essay.

First, the more informatino and knowledge before making a dexission, the more chnace to achieve your goal and select the best option. Making a correct decission needs to know about many demanding aspects of diverse aspects of an issue, so to have a better chance you have to increase your insight. Since one of the best and easiest way to improve your knowledge is talking with an expert person, you should consider this notion. My experience is an interesting and convincing example of this. When I want to go university, I was hesitate to apply for universities in my country or abroad. Consulting with my parents and some of my older friends who they experienced abroad school ind help me to take a vivid picture of the situation. My parents gave me a perspective from an old view about the education besides an insight included parents which help me to consider the importance of family relationship, and my friends provided me a view about the progressive world where we need to educate well if we want be successful in our future. Considering all those suggestion helped me to take the best decission and apply for one of the best world class university in the U.S.

Second, some people have experinced some kind of experiences like what you want to make an essential decision about that, which will give you a practical and useful information and insight. Those real experiences not only give you the general information about the possible advantages and disadvantages of different options, but also help you to see the real results of those decission beforhand. For instance, when my fatehr wanted to make a business in our city. He started to converse with some of his friends who they already had businesses in different fields. After talking with them and considering the real situation of them he could reach a valuable real insight. Because some of his friends consults were different with the practical situations, knowing about their situation, help my father to consider the importance of speed of change in our daily life in this progressive world. Had he not consulted and considered thsoe actual positions, he xould not have made the best decision in is work.