parents should decide about the future of children, agree or disagree?

if parents should decide about the future of children, agree or disagree?

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the dawn of human civilization, parents have thrived to build stronger relationships with their children. Vividly, education is of paramount importance in children's lives. There are different schools of thought among people on whether it's worthwhile to give the decision of choosing a career on children's hand or parents should take lead to decide that about them. If I were asked, I would agree with the notion that parents should decide about the future of their children. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first reason corroborating my stance is associated with the notion that that parents are more mature and experienced, so they deliberately make a plan that will result in a productive outcome. Since parents have experienced the same situation in their lives and overcome that they knew how to tackle the situation and their solution is always fruitful in the long run. My opinion on this matter is profoundly influenced by my own example. Five years ago, when I finished high school and considering getting admission to a college. I was extremely perplexed that made me sick. My dad got to know about my problem, and he helped me chose a pharmacy career. He explained that he had gone through the same situation when he had to decide, and my grandparents helped him then. NOt only his decision was right for me at that time, but it also helped me get a job last year. As soon as I graduated, I was hired by one of his friend's companies. The reality was he helped me to chose pharmacy after carefully considering all aspects and knowing that I would not have any problem in my job search.

The Second compelling rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that parents know their children's interests better. Knowing that knowledge is enough to make righteous decisions. It is obvious that children spend most of their time at their home and with their families, hence, their parents and family members know their weaknesses and strengths. By the way of illustration. Last year, my cousin has to decide about his college for graduation. He was confused about whether to chose the medical field or engineering professions. His dad helped him to reach the final decision knowing that he took interest in maths and physics and biology was not his area of interest, his dad chose engineering for him. Last weekend, when I met him at a family gathering he was immensely pleased with his decision of selecting his career. My example clearly manifests that parents make the best decision for their children because they know them well.

By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that parents' decisions in the career selection of their children are always right. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, parents are more experienced, and their decision will be helpful for children. Second, parents know their children better and, hence could determine the right career for them.