Parents today are more involved in their children’s education. Do you agree or disagree?

education has played a prevailing role in every individual’s life. children’s training has a direct relation with their developmental stage and parents can impact on their kid’s education productively. Although some might believe that parents today are not more engage in their children’s education, I firmly contend that the opposite is true. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most important reasons.

First, parents are more cognizant rather than the past that caused they be more sensitive about their children’s studies. because in today’s lifestyle level of literacy of parents increased and they ease the path for further educational achievements for their kids and monitoring the performance of them carefully.

Second, nowadays parents have less children that result in they spend more time with them. In comparison to the past, because of the large number of kids, parents were unable to help each of them effectively, so parents were less involved in their issues like education and could not provide more training opportunities for them.

In conclusion, I really believe that today parents assist more their children in schooling. because they are more knowledgeable and have fewer kids than the past and therefore they have more time and energy for educational progress of their children. that is why I think nowadays parents are more engage in their children’s teaching.