People always think that the computerized programs or other high-tech products do not benefit people through ages.

High-tech products or computerized programs benefit senior citizens. For one thing, technology plays a role in helping protect and save the lives of many seniors. For example, fall detection devices can sense when seniors are in dangerous situations, which means that, with these systems, seniors can alert caretakers and contact them for help by simply pressing a button on a wristband or a necklace. For another thing, computerized programs increase the security of financial account for senior citizens. Specifically, apps such as EverSafe alert seniors and their relatives of any unusual financial activity within their bank accounts, which means that they are able to be notified as soon as possible. Thus, the possibility of stealing becomes low, as it is clear that thief is afraid of notifications to the owner of money.

To the aspect of adolescents, computerized programs or high-tech products also bring benefits. On one hand, the reason given to explain this is that computerized programs makes it much easier for children to find information. Compared to the past that children have to ask others for questions or have to search information from books, today, they could just type some words with using of browsers such as firefox, chrome, and so on, which means that these computerized programs make nearly all the knowledge available to children. On another hand, youths are with unmatured immune system, which means that they are more susceptible to diseases. Thanks to the high-tech products like genetic medicine, amounts of diseases that children infect can be cured. Accordingly, it is natural that we conceive high-tech products benefit adolescents, as, in some circumstance, they rescue life.