People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today education is really the most parts of the life of people after graduation from the school , by choosing attending to the university they create their future . people goes university for many reasons ,in my view on of the most important reasons for attending to college is preparation for future career , in this essay I will explain my reasons .

First of all , students learn individual and specific expertise which is related to their future career . in the high school students learn just public education which they need to daily life ,although they are necessary , they aren’t enough to do their job . for example for being civil engineering you should learn specific knowledge about mathematic ,static ,physics which you should not to know when you want to be an artist ,take me another example ,in high-school you have to learn accounting that is very essential to daily life like shopping but if you just know accounting you can’t being engineering .

Second ,studying at university is a good previlage to finding better job . Today companies look for people who has obtained the graduated degree , they consider the degree of university to employ their staffs . for example if you have the master degree you have better chance to gain a jab than once who has bachelor degree .

Finally , a person who study at university ,he/she has more money in their account . students at high school try to gain the scholarship for universities , they found out the successful people who have the highest salary ,they study at university , they know for being honored you must have the good job ,for having good job you must have specific expertise and for practice expertise you must study at university , for example ,professor samiei ,an iraninan brain surgeries is admired and honored among universe , he paid around 200 thousand $ per year .

To sum up , studying at university is turning point in the life of any person ,that’s make your future career , future statute and might be to help you are being one of the richest person in the world.