People of different ages, during the course of their life, greatly endeavore to take the greatest joy of their life in any way possible. They may intend to bring new things in their lives to feel the real meaning of the joy of life. Depending on the age on which different category of peole stand, young people could obviously enjoy their life different from the old generation. The situation will be elaborated as below.

First of all, young people are capable of higher potential to try or to do new things - that can lead to an enjoyable moment in life. For instance, a newly married couple is more likely to follow each other's demands and necessities in order to have done somehting leading to their happiness and joy of their life. Old people, by contrast, may not be capable of the high enthusiasm they used to have as new couples.

Secondly, the unquenchable fire and interest of curiosity which ignites the young people to dare to examine every new event in life, can precisely add to the joy of life. For example, young peole are more likely to be outgoig and spent much time being with friends and acquaintances. Old people, however, are clearly not as quite tolerant to do such activities, as young people are.

Third, old generation would not stand more tolerance to set high goals in their lives anymore, as they suspect they have reached to a considerable level of life where there is no more room for setting goal. Young people, on the contrary, appreciate pursuing and risking every new phenomenon in their life, as they will sometimes give themselves positive reinforcement through positive thinking in order not to give up.

At the end, people of young age are more likely to appreciate the chances in their lives and take greater advantage of the joys of life in comparison to other people of old ages.