People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the advancement and modernization of the world, humans are craving to raise the status of their life. In order to keep pace with the contemporary world, people are thriving hard. In this regard, having a hobby to release stress is of paramount importance. There are different schools of thought among people, where some adopt gardening, others contemplate reading books. If I were asked, I would definitely prefer the reading book to exhaust me from stress and to refresh my mind. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reason corroborating my stance is associated with the notion that books stimulate the imaginations that helps people to forget their worries, and it brings a positive change in their attitude. To be more specific, reading a fiction book gives an impression that all the things are occurring in real-time. This helps folks to forget their stress of daily life and they started to feel relax. By the way of illustration, After coming back from work and before going to bed, I am exhausted to carry on any other activity that can relieve my stress. However, reading my favorite genre "fiction" lightens my mood and reduces the stress of my whole day. Moreover, the visual depictions of the story help me to go deeper in the story and I started to feel myself in place of the main character. That moves me away from the stress of work and I sleep better after reading the book. Not only it releases my stress, but also it fills me with positive energy for the next day.

The second compelling rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that books are educative and informative, gaining the right knowledge will solve individuals' problems, and, hence, ease their stress. Usually, the problems that are making people anxious are common and have definite solutions. Figuring out correct solutions is critically important to escape the anxiety. Ultimately, books are the most accurate solution. As a case in mind to shed some light, Five years ago, when my son just started going to school, I encountered great hardships because of managing his daily routine along with his school homework. His private school was assigning him a great workload as a result he got extremely depressed. Being a mom that was not relaxing for me, my nights were sleepless because of my son's situation. Then my friend, Safa, recommended me some parenting books to read. her advice was a great stress reliever as it eliminated my problem. From that day to now, I make reading my best pal. Whenever I feel stressed because of some ongoing issues, I got help from a book to resolve my problem. My example clearly manifests that reading books releases tension.

By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that though people have other opportunities to keep themselves relax, reading books has innumerable advantages. For the sake of brevity, fer points are worth reiterating. First, it affects our mood through imagination and releases stress, Second, It provides educative solution of our problems.