People should be realistic rather than romantic in order to live a better life.do you agree or disagree with it?

All people in this world do everything in their lives in order to build a future for themselves and their families. But sometimes it seems a little bit difficult to choose what we should follow in our path through success or any other goal which was set. Some people believe that a person must decide logically. In contrast some other think that emotions play a more important role in a human’s life. I suppose that a person should be realistic in its life however feeling and romantic gestures should not be put aside due to numerous reasons that I would discuss a number of them below.

First, you should know what a better life means in a persons’ prospect. Some people think that money, wealth, higher work positions and zeroes of their bank account decide that whether they have a good life or not. However, some other people believe that they can achieve a better life if they pursue their life’s passions and wishes in spite of the fact that these may harm them since they did not have any logic. For example, my friend Jim did whatever he wanted in his life regardless of what is going to happen next. He suggested that you live just once in this world so you try your best to obtain anything you desire. He strongly opposed that a person should listen to his mind’s idea and be a little bit rational.

Second, people come to this world with different characteristics which fundamentally define their way in life. Also it causes that they have variety of ideas about how an ideal life is look like. Therefore, it is mainly hard to decide about a persons’ future from just one aspect which is being logical or emotional. People with high sense of emotion who are thought to be less successful may get to high standard achievements.in contrast, realistic people may harm themselves because of following their logical decisions radically.

In conclusion, humans’ are so complicated to decide about their success by just one parameter. Also, these feelings bond together so much that a person can not isolate them completely.so, I request that we should try not to block any of our feelings since they push us toward a better life simultaneously.