People should never be satisfied with what they have, they should always want something new or? Something different do you agree or disagree.

All People learn many different things and experience variety of incidents during their life normally. They work, plan and work again routinely to achieve certain goals in their lives. However, some people become satisfied with one or two accomplishment. Yet there are some others who strongly tend to keep fighting to obtain more desires in this world during their life. I believe that a human cannot stop itself from demanding more achievement because of some specific reasons.

First, I think that it is in any persons’ nature to want more. Since, god created us with a set of special characteristics which makes us to demand higher goals as soon as we reach any one consequently. For example, my friend Jim always wanted to be a good well-known lawyer in our town. He studied so much to pass the LSAT test and enter a law school. However, after his success in LSAT test, he suggest that he wanted to be the best lawyer in the country. Because he thought that he had enough confidence to reach that wish. Surprisingly, these determined desires never stopped until he became the youngest district attorney in country.

Secondly, every man and woman not only should please its sense of greed and ambition but also its emotional needs must be satisfied correctly too. Concisely, I believe that someone can reach any purpose that he or she wanted most, but a strange feeling of anger and sadness still exists in its soul deeply. For instance a person may be selected to be chairman in a conglomerate company; but he feels unsatisfied as he cannot execute all his plans he scheduled for his management period. This is an obvious sample which cleared the fact that even though we reached our goals but our inside desire continuously forces us to try for even more accomplishments.

Also, some people requested that we live in a period of finite life which is going to end someday eventually. So, they propose that we must seize<span style="font-size: 1.1em;"> any opportunity we can get in our life.</span><br>

In conclusion, any person can choose to be persuaded with what he had or he could do his best to gain more and more victories until the end of his life. Shortly, it will be your decision where you should stop your wishes or not. But, I believe that this is a tricky issue that never can be limited.