Plants can provide food, shelter, clothing, or medicine. What is one kind of plant that is important to you or the people in your country? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

plants has different uses for people all arund the world. some plants are a vital part of food, such as, potato, tomato, etc. while, there are special kind of trees to construct a building. In my country people used to cut tree to make hand-made material for their daily use but, bringing the tea plant to this region by an English merchant changed everthing. Nowadays, drinking tea is an important culture in my society. In the following essay, I will bring some reasons to support my opinion about importance of tea.

First and foremost, when farmers wants to make more money by cultivating there is no hesitation for them that tea is the best chioce. Consequently, In my homeland the number of farmers who has an inclination to produce and sell tea is increasing every year. To illustrate this big change in job of the farmers, I'll use an example of my own life. my aunt is a great tea producer, he satrted his business 5 years ago and gaind much more money that he expected. However, last year the government decided to restrict the number of tea farms around the town. Thus, my aunt lost his job and now he feel depressed because the ban in cultivating tea which was a great work for he and his mates.

Secondly, most of the people drink tea usually and it makes them feel pleseare and relax. In other words, it has become a common culture between all individuals. For instance, I can't imagine a single day of my life without a cup a tea. Hence, 6 mounths ago, when I was working for the military service, lack of tea to drink made me mad and stressful. Needless to say, it could be a model of addiction which is not a suitable manner, but, it reveals the role that tea plant play in my life.

To sum up, tea is not only one kind of plant for our people but also it shows the way of living to us. it is because of it's importance to the people who searching for a job and because of the vital role it has in drinking liquids in this part of the global.