Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most people in the world beleive that daily team-based communcation is better to be held in person rather than through email. In my perspective, conveying infromation through e-mail is more sufficnt for professional and educational team work. I have two reasons to support my notion which I explore in the following essay.

To begin with, information transformation through email provides the oppotuitnity for all the members to recieve everthing preciesly with details without any fault. By doing so, we can avoid any misundresting in the process and run the project more smothly. The more easier and shoeter the communications become, the more energy would be spent on the quality of the project. My personal experience during the COVID 19 quirantineis a compelling evidence of his issue. When the restrictions started, my colleagues and I were nurveous about the future and how we should communicate to develop our projects , while we work remotely. But, after a few month of online communcation we were all satisfied with our results, and even now that the pandemic is over,we, beside our boss, feel that this approach this more profitable not just for the company and its projects but also for the employees duo to the fact the the rate of mistakes and flaws has delined dramaticly. If we had not to experience the qurentine during the pandemic, we would not have come to the idea that out process is more efficient during e-mail communacation.

Secundly, by conveying data through e-mail in a professional environment, the project management become more easier that the past. Furthermore, by having the record of all the transmited information and files, no one will miss small detail. Additionally, it does not have the detrimental effects and repercusssion of oral communication. Taking my aforementioned experience into account, we used to experience a lot of hinders in the design process in our firm because of misconceptions in daily conversaions. By the time we started to work remotely, our productivity increased significantly and e-mail eliminated the chance of the daily mistakes that used to slowed us down. If we were not foreced to worked through e-mail we could not have be able to increase our team's speed.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that communication through e-mail has enourmos positive and profound impacts in projects quality. This is because not only the increase the efficieny of the working process but also increase their speed by inhibiting the chance of mis-understanding in daily conversations.