The question of whether children should choose a job which is pertinent to their parent's job or not has been debated for many years. I adhere to the idea that they should choose an occupation which is similar and related to their parents' vocation. In this follows, two conspicuous reasons will vindicate my standpoint.

To begin with, of course there are some who argue that children should find new job which is not similar to parents vocation because they can be more successful without any ones' help. I feel this is a miss-guiding idea. Since the dawn of civilization people living together and need each other's help to survive and also finding occupation. Our parents having some friends and coworkers who can aid us to easily employed in where they are working. My friends' experience is a good example for what I mean. My friends' father having automobile plant which is very famous in my country.

His father was always told him that just study mechanic in university until you can easily employ in may factory. He obeyed from father advise and now he worked in his father planted as his father planed.

Furthermore, In the modern era humans using their advice for being successful in this chaotic world. I subscribe to the idea that since our parents having a lot experience they can help us a lot in occupation which is related to them. If choose the vocation which is similar to their job, we are able to use their advice. I think my own experiment is a compelling instance for illuminating my statement. I was working in fathers office and there was a problem which looks inexplicable for me, but since my vocation was similar to my father, he helped me to solve that. Indeed using our parent's knowledge in jobs which is pertinent to them is another advantages of choosing similar job.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that we should choose jobs which are related to our parents. This is because they can help us to employ easily, and also we can use their experience to solve the problems we faced with.